Sales Partners

GROWING OUR BUSINESSES TOGETHER

Everyone of our Sales Partners is important to us. They are a core part of how we do business, helping us achieve a global presence in the marketplace.

OUR PARTNERS

GREECE

SEASCAPE MARINE & TRADING LTD.

ITALY

PNG SCOCCIMARRO SRL

  • Via de Marini, 60, 16149 Genova GE, Italy
  • Tel: +39 010 2476305
  • Contact Person: Capt. Roberto Colombo
  • Email: r.colombo@pngsrl.it
THE NETHERLANDS

ARACOR BV

  • Koddeweg 5, 3194 DH,
  • Hoogvliet, The Netherlands
  • Tel: +31 (0) 102239493
  • Contact Person: Ilia Timonin
  • E-mail: supply@aracor.nl
TAIWAN

LSC MULTECH CO.,LTD

  • 6F-2, No. 109 Jian-Guo 1st Rd., Lingya Dist. Kaohsiung 802, Taiwan, R.O.C
  • Tel: +886-7-7272727
  • Contact Person: Kevin Hsu
  • Email: kevin@mail.lscmultech.com.tw
TAIWAN

LAUREL GATHER CORP.

  • 10F-1, No.400, Sec.2, Bade Rd., Songshan Dist., Taipei City 10556, Taiwan R.O.C
  • Tel: +886 937 046 968
  • Contact Person: Capt. Hong-Ju Chen
  • Email: captchen@lgc.tw
INDIA

VIN MARINE SERVICES

  • 24, Kalpana, Punjabi Lane, L.T Road, Borivali West, Mumbai – 400092, India
  • Tel: +91 99875 67047
  • Contact Person: Prakash Bhakta
  • E-mail: prakash.bhakta@vinmarine.in
SOUTH KOREA

ACE-RMS MARINE SERVICE CO., LTD

  • #19, Haeyang-ro 176 beon-gil, Yeongdo-gu, Busan, 49012, South Korea
  • Tel: +82 51 256 1852
  • Contact Person : Kevin Park
  • Email: ace@rmsmarineservice.kr
SOUTH KOREA

STAR IN OCEAN

  • 2F, 8, OkpoRo 5-gil, Geoji-si, Gyeongnam, Korea. Zip Code : 53233
  • Tel: +82 55 687 2019
  • Contact Person : Louis Kim
  • Email: Louis.Kim@starinocean.com
SOUTH KOREA

S-MARINE KOREA CO. LTD

  • #1004 (Neo Leaders), Cheongun-ro, Yangsan-si, Kyungnam, Korea
  • Tel: +82 70 7655 8138
  • Contact Person: SS Jin
  • Email: ssjin@s-marine.biz

JAPAN

MATSUI CORPORATION

  • 4-7, Azabudai 2-Chome, Minato-ku, Tokyo 106-8641, Japan
  • Tel: +81 3 3586 4141
  • Contact Person: Mickey Shimamura
  • Email: m.shimamura@matsui-corp.co.jp
PHILIPPINES

ARK VISION PHILIPPINES CORP

  • 5F Unit 504 TM Kalaw Center, TM Kalaw St., Ermita, Manila, 1000 Philippines
  • Tel: +63 2 2472112
  • Contact Person: Ismael T. Capiral
  • Email: ismael.capiral@arkvision-ph.com
MALAYSIA

OCEAN SUCCESS (M) SDN. BHD

  • No.9 Lorong Selat Selatan 1, Lanpac Industrial Park, Pandamaran, 42000 Port Klang, Selangor, West Malaysia
  • Tel: +60 3 31662503
  • Contact Person: Capt. Hj Rosli Hj Talkah
  • Email: rosli.talkah@oceansuccess.com.my

INDONESIA

PT. SUMBER CAHAYA PRIMA

  • City Resort Ruko Malibu,
  • Blok I no 39 cengkareng,
  • Jakarta Barat 11370 Indonesia
  • Tel: +62 21 2295 2239
  • Contact Person: Ms Yulia
  • E-mail: general@sumbercahayaprima.com
Top